Joy's Latest CD is now on Sale!

Price: $15.99

Plus Shipping and Handling


Follow Me Follow Me on Facebook

New Release

Looking Back Never Sounded So Good is Joy Rushing's latest CD. Click on the links below to hear samples from the CD in MP3 format, including Valentine, the track that led to Joy's nomination as Best Independent Jazz Artist of the year by the LA Music Awards in 2003.



Side 1
  1. Fly Me to the Moon
  2. Teach Me Tonight
  3. Route 66
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. It Had To Be You
  6. All Of Me
Side 2
  1. Satin Doll
  2. Almost Like Being In Love
  3. That's All
  4. Under My Skin
  5. At Last
  6. Love

The latest CD from Joy Rushing is a wonderfully rich compilation of Jazz standards. Joy's sultry voice makes each note uniquely her own. Joy recently returned from her debut in Cannes with a tremendous success. Let Joy take you back to a more innocent time with this selection of torch songs and ballads. Get your copy of this fabulous CD today!

Vocals: Joy Rushing

Piano: Rick Michael

Bass: Wendel Williams

Drums: Billy Paul